SPLCH Corporate and Associate Churches

The Strawberry Point Lutheran Home Community would like to sincerely thank our corporate churches for their continuous support:

Strawberry Point Lutheran Home Community Corporate Churches:
St. John Lutheran, Arlington
St. Paul Lutheran, Aurora
Peace Lutheran, Clayton
St. John Lutheran, Dundee
Bethany Lutheran, Elkader
St. John Lutheran, Farmersburg
St. Peter Lutheran, Garnavillo
St. John Lutheran, Guttenberg,
Hope Lutheran, Littleport
First Lutheran, McGregor
First Lutheran Manchester
St. Paul Lutheran, Maynard
Zion Lutheran, Oelwein
Emanuel Lutheran, Strawberry Point
St. Sebald Lutheran, Strawberry Point
St. Paul Lutheran, Volga

Strawberry Point Lutheran Home Community Associate Corporate Churches:
United Methodist Church, Strawberry Point
St. Mary’s Catholic Church, Strawberry Point
Mission For Christ Lutheran Church, Strawberry Point
Marion-Gunder Lutheran, St. Olaf
Norway Lutheran, St. Olaf
Stanley Union Church, Stanley